Board of Student Scientific Conference
Vice-dean for Science and Research:
  • doc. Ing. Zuzana Kapsdorferová, PhD.
Vice-dean for Education:
  • doc. Ing Jozef Repiský, CSc.
  • Ing. Ivana Váryová, PhD.
  • Ing. Marcela Hallová, PhD.
  • Ing. Katarína Kleinová, PhD.
  • Ing. Zuzana Lajdová, PhD.
Technical support:
  • Ing. Ivo Fandel, PhD.
  • Ing. Tomáš Poláčik